## **22nd Neighbors Trophy Team Championship**

## Tee Sheet - 2nd Round - Thu, May 29

## Daisen Golf Club

1st Tee	:			
7:40 AM	Hsiang Chen Chinese Taipei	Aina Fujimoto Japan	Sumin Hong Republic of Korea	
7:50 AM	Liang-Yu Ko Chinese Taipei	Mao Matsuyama Japan	Seonghyeon An Republic of Korea	
8:00 AM	Ting-Yu Chang Chinese Taipei	Sakura Torii Japan	Ajin Sung Republic of Korea	
8:10 AM	Che-Lun Chang Chinese Taipei	Taisei Nagasaki Japan	Min Hyeok Yu Republic of Korea	
8:20 AM	Ping-Hua Hsieh Chinese Taipei	Yurina Hiroyoshi Japan	Seo Jin Park Republic of Korea	
8:30 AM	Shi-Chi Kuo Chinese Taipei	Kaito Sato Japan	Minsu Kim Republic of Korea	
8:40 AM	Sophia Lin Chinese Taipei	Rin Takagishi Japan	Soomin Oh Republic of Korea	
8:50 AM	Po-Cheng Hsu Chinese Taipei	Keigo Takehara <sub>Japan</sub>	Jaewon Lee Republic of Korea	